Fashion Maniac http://fashionmaniac.com Fashion Trends, Style and Photography Wed, 10 Feb 2016 07:01:18 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Angela Bassett wore Sutra Jewels http://fashionmaniac.com/angela-bassett-wore-sutra-jewels/ Mon, 08 Feb 2016 22:31:45 +0000 http://fashionmaniac.com/?p=52179 Angela Bassett wore Sutra Jewels to the 68th Annual Directors Guild Of America Awards at the Hyatt Regency Century Plaza on February 6, 2016 in Los Angeles, California. Sutra:   Sutra.....

The post Angela Bassett wore Sutra Jewels appeared first on Fashion Maniac.

]]>
John Varvatos: Fall Mens NYFW 2016 http://fashionmaniac.com/john-varvatos-fall-mens-nyfw-2016/ Mon, 08 Feb 2016 06:09:17 +0000 http://fashionmaniac.com/?p=51914 Building on a legacy of against-the-grain style and unapologetic edge, John Varvatos utilizes the Fall/Winter 2016 season to transform the way clothing is unveiled and understood, and to raise the.....

The post John Varvatos: Fall Mens NYFW 2016 appeared first on Fashion Maniac.

]]>
Ovadia & Sons Fall NYFW 2016 http://fashionmaniac.com/ovadia-sons-photos-by-alyssa-greenberg/ Mon, 08 Feb 2016 05:48:50 +0000 http://fashionmaniac.com/?p=51864   On Tuesday, February 2nd, brothers Ariel and Shimon Ovadia debuted the OVADIA & SONS (www.ovadiaandsons.com) Fall 2016 collection via a runway show at Skylight Clarkson North in New York City. The Fall/Winter 2016.....

The post Ovadia & Sons Fall NYFW 2016 appeared first on Fashion Maniac.

]]>
Joseph Abboud Mens Fall NYFW 2016 Photos by Rudy K http://fashionmaniac.com/joseph-abboud-mens-fall-nyfw-2016-photos-by-rudy-k/ Mon, 08 Feb 2016 05:28:46 +0000 http://fashionmaniac.com/?p=51833 Joseph Abboud  presents Autumn/Winter 2016 collection at Skylight Clarkson in New York City.

The post Joseph Abboud Mens Fall NYFW 2016 Photos by Rudy K appeared first on Fashion Maniac.

]]>
Palmiers du Mal Autumn Mens Fall NYFW 2016 Palmiers du Mal Photos by Matte Finish http://fashionmaniac.com/palmiers-du-mal-autumn-mens-fall-nyfw-2016-palmiers-du-mal-photos-by-matte-finish/ Mon, 08 Feb 2016 04:44:15 +0000 http://fashionmaniac.com/?p=51761 Palmiers du Mal Autumn | Winter 2016 Collection“Outside of Time and Place” New York, NY,February 3rd, 2016 –New York City- based menswear label,Palmiers du Mal  is pleased to introduce the latest.....

The post Palmiers du Mal Autumn Mens Fall NYFW 2016 Palmiers du Mal Photos by Matte Finish appeared first on Fashion Maniac.

]]>
K. Bell’s Sweet Offering for Valentine’s Day http://fashionmaniac.com/k-bells-sweet-offering-for-valentines-day/ Mon, 08 Feb 2016 04:16:52 +0000 http://fashionmaniac.com/?p=51724 Happy Friday! Valentine’s Day is rapidly approaching and K. Bell is making sure you put your best foot forward for the one you adore! The brand’s sweet offering of fun.....

The post K. Bell’s Sweet Offering for Valentine’s Day appeared first on Fashion Maniac.

]]>
Timo Weiland Fall Mens 2016 Photos by John Nacion http://fashionmaniac.com/timo-weiland-fall-mens-2016-photos-by-john-nacion/ Mon, 08 Feb 2016 01:54:09 +0000 http://fashionmaniac.com/?p=51719 The post Timo Weiland Fall Mens 2016 Photos by John Nacion appeared first on Fashion Maniac.

]]>
Orley Mens NYFW2016 Photos by John Nacion http://fashionmaniac.com/orley-mens-nyfw2016-photos-by-john-nacion/ Mon, 08 Feb 2016 01:45:21 +0000 http://fashionmaniac.com/?p=51683 The post Orley Mens NYFW2016 Photos by John Nacion appeared first on Fashion Maniac.

]]>
SIKI IM Mens Fall 2016 NYFW Photos by John Nacion http://fashionmaniac.com/siki-im-mens-fall-2016-nyfw-photos-by-john-nacion/ Mon, 08 Feb 2016 01:22:44 +0000 http://fashionmaniac.com/?p=51648 The post SIKI IM Mens Fall 2016 NYFW Photos by John Nacion appeared first on Fashion Maniac.

]]>
Perry Ellis FALL NYFW 2016 Photos by John Nacion http://fashionmaniac.com/perry-ellis-fall-nyfw-2016-photos-by-john-nacion/ Mon, 08 Feb 2016 01:07:44 +0000 http://fashionmaniac.com/?p=51589 The post Perry Ellis FALL NYFW 2016 Photos by John Nacion appeared first on Fashion Maniac.

]]>