Fashion Maniac http://fashionmaniac.com Fashion Trends, Style and Photography Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:06:35 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Adam Levine Selling Two Homes! http://fashionmaniac.com/adam-levine-selling-two-homes/ Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:06:35 +0000 http://fashionmaniac.com/?p=77308 Adam Levine Selling Two Homes! Hottie frontman for Maroon 5 and popular long time judge on The Voice, Adam Levine and his supermodel wife Behati Prinsloo, seem to be making.....

The post Adam Levine Selling Two Homes! appeared first on Fashion Maniac.

]]>
Ghirardelli Chocolate Mansion! http://fashionmaniac.com/ghirardelli-chocolate-mansion/ Thu, 25 Aug 2016 23:58:13 +0000 http://fashionmaniac.com/?p=77290 Ghirardelli Chocolate Mansion! In the hills towering above San Francisco Bay to the west is the city of Piedmont, California, which was home to the Santa Barbara Ghirardelli family heirs.....

The post Ghirardelli Chocolate Mansion! appeared first on Fashion Maniac.

]]>
Italian Castle Auction! http://fashionmaniac.com/italian-castle-auction/ Thu, 25 Aug 2016 23:45:35 +0000 http://fashionmaniac.com/?p=77257 Italian Castle Auction! For the first time since it was constructed in 1200 the medieval Castel Valer will go to a new owner and pass out of the hands of.....

The post Italian Castle Auction! appeared first on Fashion Maniac.

]]>
Insider Tips From The Shopping Experts At DealsPlus On How To Spot Fake Online Reviews http://fashionmaniac.com/insider-tips-shopping-experts-dealsplus-spot-fake-online-reviews/ Thu, 25 Aug 2016 23:28:30 +0000 http://fashionmaniac.com/?p=77253 Studies show that 88% of consumers  trust online reviews as much as personal recommendations. However, fake online reviews are on the rise, as some product manufacturers or business owners pay others to.....

The post Insider Tips From The Shopping Experts At DealsPlus On How To Spot Fake Online Reviews appeared first on Fashion Maniac.

]]>
Joe Cocker’s Colorado Home Auction! http://fashionmaniac.com/joe-cockers-colorado-home-auction/ Thu, 25 Aug 2016 23:03:33 +0000 http://fashionmaniac.com/?p=77230 Joe Cocker’s Colorado Home Auction! Sir Paul McCartney once said of Joe Cocker’s singing, “ he totally turned the song into a soul anthem . ,” and it’s that very.....

The post Joe Cocker’s Colorado Home Auction! appeared first on Fashion Maniac.

]]>
Cher’s 1970’s Beverly Hills Mansion! http://fashionmaniac.com/chers-1970s-beverly-hills-mansion-2/ Thu, 25 Aug 2016 22:51:17 +0000 http://fashionmaniac.com/?p=77212 Cher’s 1970’s Beverly Hills Mansion! During Cher’s fifty years as the Goddess of Pop, there is precious little in the creative world she hasn’t accomplished. Starting out her singing career.....

The post Cher’s 1970’s Beverly Hills Mansion! appeared first on Fashion Maniac.

]]>
Palm Springs Factor Estate! http://fashionmaniac.com/palm-springs-factor-estate/ Thu, 25 Aug 2016 22:39:03 +0000 http://fashionmaniac.com/?p=77194 Palm Springs Factor Estate! In recent years, mid-century modern architecture has had a resurgence in popularity and renewed interest for the original trend-setting architects. Many take-offs and copies are being.....

The post Palm Springs Factor Estate! appeared first on Fashion Maniac.

]]>
Give The Last Unofficial Summer Weekend a Fashionable Farewell http://fashionmaniac.com/give-the-last-unofficial-summer-weekend-a-fashionable-farewell/ Thu, 25 Aug 2016 05:19:11 +0000 http://fashionmaniac.com/?p=77188 Give the last unofficial summer weekend a fashionable farewell by topping off your look with a chic, sun protective accessory (because, let’s face it – most of us will be.....

The post Give The Last Unofficial Summer Weekend a Fashionable Farewell appeared first on Fashion Maniac.

]]>
Ashley Benson Wears Lili Claspe! http://fashionmaniac.com/ashley-benson-wears-lili-claspe/ Thu, 25 Aug 2016 04:58:09 +0000 http://fashionmaniac.com/?p=77178 Ashley Benson Wears Lili Claspe! LOS ANGELES August 22, 2016  Ashley Benson shared a photo on Instagram wearing Lili Claspe! The Pretty Little Liars star posted a selfie in her Lili.....

The post Ashley Benson Wears Lili Claspe! appeared first on Fashion Maniac.

]]>
Beyoncé drops dozens of new visuals from Lemonade http://fashionmaniac.com/beyonce-drops-dozens-new-visuals-lemonade/ Thu, 25 Aug 2016 04:53:07 +0000 http://fashionmaniac.com/?p=77174 Beyoncé drops dozens of new visuals from Lemonade The singer has shared a selection of behind the scenes photos and gifs on her website   Beyoncé has shared a selection of.....

The post Beyoncé drops dozens of new visuals from Lemonade appeared first on Fashion Maniac.

]]>