Fashion Maniac http://fashionmaniac.com Fashion Trends, Style and Photography Fri, 22 Jul 2016 23:32:19 +0000 en-US hourly 1 San Francisco Clock Tower Penthouse! http://fashionmaniac.com/san-francisco-clock-tower-penthouse/ Thu, 21 Jul 2016 15:54:10 +0000 http://fashionmaniac.com/?p=74137 San Francisco Clock Tower Penthouse! Few can say that they start off their dinner parties with cocktails inside a century old clock. That is to say, no one except the.....

The post San Francisco Clock Tower Penthouse! appeared first on Fashion Maniac.

]]>
Melissa Good Vibes http://fashionmaniac.com/melissa-good-vibes/ Thu, 21 Jul 2016 15:35:39 +0000 http://fashionmaniac.com/?p=74131 With August around the corner and fall fashion on our minds, we wanted to reach out with the latest design from Brazilian plastic footwear brand, Melissa Shoes. Perfect for summer-to-fall.....

The post Melissa Good Vibes appeared first on Fashion Maniac.

]]>
SWIMMIAMI 2017 Photos by Frazer Harrison http://fashionmaniac.com/swimmiami-2017-photos-frazer-harrison/ Wed, 20 Jul 2016 21:34:52 +0000 http://fashionmaniac.com/?p=73591 Celebs and Coveted Designers Flock to South Beach for SWIMMIAMI Runway Shows Miami, FL (July 19, 2016) – SWIMMIAMI wrapped on Monday, July 18th in South Beach, Miami. Celebrities, social influencers, press.....

The post SWIMMIAMI 2017 Photos by Frazer Harrison appeared first on Fashion Maniac.

]]>
Timeless Summer Fashion for EVERY body type! http://fashionmaniac.com/timeless-summer-fashion-every-body-type/ Tue, 19 Jul 2016 03:38:44 +0000 http://fashionmaniac.com/?p=73578 The second half of summer is here and we want to make shopping for your favorite sun dress or swimsuit cover up easier than ever! With timeless designs and ageless.....

The post Timeless Summer Fashion for EVERY body type! appeared first on Fashion Maniac.

]]>
2017 NYFWM Artistix Photos By Jason Konrad http://fashionmaniac.com/2017-nyfwm-artistix-photos-jason-konrad/ Tue, 19 Jul 2016 01:34:39 +0000 http://fashionmaniac.com/?p=73555 The post 2017 NYFWM Artistix Photos By Jason Konrad appeared first on Fashion Maniac.

]]>
2017 NYFWM Matiere “Dead Sea” Collection http://fashionmaniac.com/2017-nyfwm-matiere-dead-sea-collection/ Mon, 18 Jul 2016 21:54:18 +0000 http://fashionmaniac.com/?p=73538 For Spring/Summer 2017, Matiere explores the single thread that started it all, embarking on a voyage from the brand’s base in Costa Mesa along the Ca California coast to the.....

The post 2017 NYFWM Matiere “Dead Sea” Collection appeared first on Fashion Maniac.

]]>
How to Curl your lashes- my life changing Pro trick!!! -Dr.Mir http://fashionmaniac.com/curl-lashes-life-changing-pro-trick-dr-mir/ Mon, 18 Jul 2016 21:10:44 +0000 http://fashionmaniac.com/?p=73534 Click here to watch the video!    Watch now!!! On this week’s YouTube video, I show you a Pro trick on how to curl your lashes! Watch the video to find out.....

The post How to Curl your lashes- my life changing Pro trick!!! -Dr.Mir appeared first on Fashion Maniac.

]]>
Gia Viviana Dimicova http://fashionmaniac.com/gia-viviana-dimicova/ Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:28:22 +0000 http://fashionmaniac.com/?p=73517  Whether lace, leather or cotton, the little black dress is a staple of every woman’s closet. Introduced by Coco Chanel and coined by Audrey Hepburn’s iconic role in Breakfast at Tiffany’s, the.....

The post Gia Viviana Dimicova appeared first on Fashion Maniac.

]]>
Something Strong http://fashionmaniac.com/something-strong-2/ Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:19:31 +0000 http://fashionmaniac.com/?p=73508 The all-wool messenger bag with brown canvas accents is for the guy who means business but does it with boldness. Your new bag can carry all your important work –books,.....

The post Something Strong appeared first on Fashion Maniac.

]]>
Send her to school in the cutest new fashion! http://fashionmaniac.com/send-school-cutest-new-fashion/ Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:12:48 +0000 http://fashionmaniac.com/?p=73499 Finally! Unique clothes that will help you start the school year looking better than ever!  Biscotti & Kate Mack have recently launched their new collection that will have kids excited to.....

The post Send her to school in the cutest new fashion! appeared first on Fashion Maniac.

]]>